Italian nostalgia.

Tiny winding streets, pizza, gelato, pasta, wine & a Europe winter. Need I say more?

I’m feeling incredibly reminiscent of my travels from the start of last year, so I thought I’d throw together a little blog post highlighting my favourite Italy pictures.

Florence - view from Duomo
Florence – view from Duomo
Cinque Terre
Cinque Terre
Florence
Florence
Florence - view from Duomo
Florence – view from Duomo
Cinque Terre - sunset
Cinque Terre – sunset
Siena
Siena
Siena - main square
Siena – main square
Leave a Reply

